Board of Directors | Joplin MO


2016 Board of Directors

Jared Dickey | Chair Person | Southwest Missouri Bank
Ryan Springer | Treasurer | Community Bank & Trust
Shelly Dreyer | Sticklen & Dreyer Law Firm
Yvonne Raczkowski | Keller Williams
Victoria Chew
Mike Brown | Arvest Bank


Special thanks to anyone who has served on the board of directors previously. We appreciate your dedication to the agency.

If you are interested in serving on our board of directors, or serving on committees please email our teamĀ here. Thank you for your interest.

Greg Spink (Director), and Mike Brown (Board Member) serving ice cream. Bars donated by Jacks Ice cream! BBBS gave out 500 bars at Third Thursday in downtown Joplin, MO.